Find a nursing home

Home / Missouri / Ironton

Baptist Homes of Arcadia Valley

101 Riggs-Scott Lane, Ironton, MO 63650 · Iron County · (573) 546-7429

36 certified beds, about 13 residents a day · Non profit - Corporation · Medicare and Medicaid since 2026

Part of a continuing care retirement community Certified for Medicaid Certified for Medicare
Overall
3 of 5
Health inspections
3 of 5
Staffing
Not rated
CMS note: Not enough data available to calculate a star rating.
Quality measures
2 of 5

CMS Care Compare ratings, data as of September 1, 2026 · CCN 265891 · See it on Medicare.gov · Compare with other homes

The record in brief

At its most recent standard inspection, on June 17, 2026, inspectors cited 13 health deficiencies (the Missouri average is 11.4, the national average 9.2).

None of its 21 health citations since March 2025 was rated as actual harm or immediate jeopardy.

CMS lists no fines against this home in the last three years.

Health inspections

Federal rules call for a standard inspection at least every 15 months, plus a visit whenever a complaint is filed. Each mark below is one citation, colored by how serious inspectors rated it. How to read a citation.

Under each citation, the quoted text is the inspector's own summary from the federal statement of deficiencies (CMS form 2567), word for word apart from a privacy scrub; CMS removes residents' and staff names before it publishes the text. The full notes are on Medicare.gov.

Potential for minimal harm Potential for more than minimal harm Actual harm Immediate jeopardy Found on a complaint visit

Where its citations fall on CMS's grid

CMS rates every citation by how much harm it caused (rows) and how many residents it touched (columns). The count in each box is this home's, across all 21 health citations on file.

Severity
Isolated
Pattern
Widespread
Immediate jeopardy
0J
0K
0L
Actual harm
0G
0H
0I
Potential for more than minimal harm
14D
3E
4F
Potential for minimal harm
0A
0B
0C
June 17, 2026Standard inspection · 13 citations
  1. E
    Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program.
    F880 · Infection Control · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, pattern · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) July 29, 2026
    Inspectors wroteBased on observation, interview, record review, and review of facility policy, the facility failed to implement Enhanced Barrier Precautions (EBP - precautions used during high-contact resident care activities for residents infected or colonized with a multidrug-resistant organism (MDRO - microorganisms resistant to one or more classes of antimicrobial agents) or for residents with a chronic wound and/or an indwelling medical device) for three residents (Residents #5, #18, and #30); failed to perform hand hygiene and change gloves between contaminated and clean care activities during resident care for six residents (Residents #5, #8, #9, #18, #27, and #30); and failed to complete and/or maintain required tuberculosis (TB - an infectious bacterial disease that primarily affects the lungs) screening and related documentation for five residents (Residents #5, #8, #11, #18, and #27). [...]
  2. E
    Implement a program that monitors antibiotic use.
    F881 · Infection Control · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, pattern · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) July 29, 2026
    Inspectors wroteBased on interview and record review, the facility failed to maintain an Infection Prevention and Control Program (IPCP) that included an antibiotic stewardship program to with infection surveillance and antibiotic use protocols. This deficient practice had the potential to affect all residents in the facility. The facility census was 29. [...]
  3. D
    Ensure that residents are fully informed and understand their health status, care and treatments.
    F552 · Resident Rights · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) July 29, 2026
    Inspectors wroteBased on interview and record review, the facility failed to ensure informed consent was obtained and documented before administering psychotropic (a medication that affects brain activities associated with mental processes and behavior) medications for four residents (Residents #3, #6, #21, and #27) out of four sampled residents. This failure prevented the residents and/or their representatives from receiving information regarding the risks, benefits, and alternatives associated with psychotropic medication use before treatment. The facility census was 29. Review of the facility's policy titled, Psychotropic Medication Use, dated July 2022, showed:- Residents will not receive medications that are not clinically indicated to treat a specific condition;- Consideration of the use of any psychotropic medication is based on comprehensive review of the resident. [...]
  4. D
    Honor the resident's right to request, refuse, and/or discontinue treatment, to participate in or refuse to participate in experimental research, and to formulate an advance directive.
    F578 · Resident Rights · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) July 29, 2026
    Inspectors wroteBased on observation, interview and record review, the facility failed to ensure residents' advance directive decisions, including code status, were documented and readily available in the medical record for three residents (Residents #27, #28, and #36) out of 12 sample residents. The facility census was 29. [...]
  5. D
    Honor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely.
    F584 · Resident Rights · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) July 29, 2026
    Inspectors wroteBased on observation, interview, and record review, the facility failed to provide a safe, clean, and comfortable homelike environment. The facility census was 29. Review of the facility's policy titled, Homelike Environment, revised February 2021, showed:- Residents are provided with a safe, clean, comfortable and home-like environment and encouraged to use their personal belongings to the extent possible;- Staff provides person-centered care that emphasizes the residents' comfort, independence and personal needs and preferences;- The facility staff and management maximize, to the extent possible, the characteristics of the facility that reflect a personalized, homelike setting including a clean, sanitary and orderly environment. [...]
  6. D
    Provide the required documentation or notification related to the resident's needs, appeal rights, or bed-hold policies.
    F628 · Resident Rights · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) July 29, 2026
    Inspectors wroteBased on interview and record review, the facility failed to provide required written transfer and discharge information, including complete bed-hold notices and required advocacy agency contact information for hospital transfers and notify the Office of the State Long-Term Care Ombudsman of resident transfers or discharges for five residents (Residents #4, #5, #11, #18, and #33). The facility also failed to provide a discharge summary that included a recapitulation of the resident's stay for one resident (Resident #35) out of one sampled resident discharged to the community. The facility census was 29. The facility did not provide a policy for addressing transfer/discharge notices, bed-hold notices, notification of the Office of the State Long-Term Care Ombudman or required advocacy agency contact information. [...]
  7. D
    Assess the resident completely in a timely manner when first admitted, and then periodically, at least every 12 months.
    F636 · Resident Assessment and Care Planning · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) July 29, 2026
    Inspectors wroteBased on interview and record review, the facility failed to complete a comprehensive Minimum Data Set (MDS - a federally mandated assessment instrument completed by the facility staff) within the required time frame for one resident (Resident #10) out of nine sampled residents. This failure had the potential to affect the resident's comprehensive assessment and care planning. The facility's census was 29. Review of the facility's policy titled, MDS Completion and Submission Timeframes, dated July 2019, showed:- Assessments be completed and submitted according to federal and state requirements. Review of the Resident Assessment Instrument (RAI) Manual, dated October 2025, showed:- The next comprehensive assessment be completed within 366 days of the previous comprehensive assessment. 1. [...]
  8. D
    Assess the resident when there is a significant change in condition
    F637 · Resident Assessment and Care Planning · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) July 29, 2026
    Inspectors wroteBased on interview and record review, the facility failed to timely complete a significant change Minimum Data Set (MDS - a federally mandated assessment instrument completed by facility staff) assessment within 14 days of admission to hospice services for two residents (Residents #1 and #30) out of two sampled residents. The facility census was 39. Review of the facility's policy titled, MDS Completion and Submission Timeframes, revised July 2017, showed:- Our facility will conduct and submit resident assessments in accordance with current federal and state submission timeframes. Review of the MDS 3.0 Resident Assessment Instrument (RAI) User's Manual, dated October 2025, showed:- A significant change in status assessment is required to be performed when a terminally ill resident enrolls in a hospice program or changes hospice providers and remains a resident at the nursing home. [...]
  9. D
    Assure that each resident’s assessment is updated at least once every 3 months.
    F638 · Resident Assessment and Care Planning · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) July 29, 2026
    Inspectors wroteBased on interview and record review, the facility failed to complete quarterly Minimum Data Set (MDS - a federally mandated assessment instrument completed by the facility) assessments within the required time frames for six residents (Residents #2, #7, #9, #16, #22, and #29) out of 12 sampled residents. This failure had the potential to affect the residents' comprehensive assessments and care planning. The facility's census was 29. Review of the facility's policy titled, MDS Completion and Submission Timeframes, dated July 2019, showed:- Assessments be completed and submitted according to federal and state requirements. [...]
  10. D
    Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.
    F656 · Resident Assessment and Care Planning · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) July 29, 2026
    Inspectors wroteBased on observation, interview, and record review, the facility failed to develop and implement comprehensive, person-centered care plans that reflected residents' current diagnoses, physician orders, and care needs through measurable, resident-specific interventions for two residents (Residents #3 and #30) out of 16 sampled residents. The facility census was 29. The facility did not provide a care plan policy. [...]
  11. D
    Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.
    F689 · Quality of Life and Care · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) July 29, 2026
    Inspectors wroteBased on observation, interview, and record review, the facility failed to ensure staff implemented residents' assessed transfer needs and utilized appropriate transfer techniques and equipment during transfers for two residents (Residents #27 and #30) out of four sampled residents. The facility census was 29. [...]
  12. D
    Provide safe, appropriate dialysis care/services for a resident who requires such services.
    F698 · Quality of Life and Care · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) July 29, 2026
    Inspectors wroteBased on interview and record review, the facility failed to ensure dialysis (process for removal of waste and excess water from the blood due to kidney failure) communication forms were completed to support ongoing coordination and collaboration of care between facility staff and the dialysis provider for one resident (Resident #5) out of one sampled resident receiving dialysis. The facility's census was 29. Review of the facility's policy titled, Dialysis Care, undated, showed:- Purpose is to adequately assess resident needs and provide care goals which achieve the highest practicable level of care to residents with end-stage renal disease (ESRD - chronic irreversible kidney failure) receiving dialysis;- Did not address ongoing coordination and collaboration between the facility and dialysis. 1. [...]
  13. D
    Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.
    F761 · Pharmacy Service · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) July 29, 2026
    Inspectors wroteBased on observation, interview, and record review, the facility failed to keep one treatment cart locked when left unattended out of two treatment and medication carts. The treatment cart contained prescription creams, powders, and antibiotic capsules. This had the potential to affect all residents. The facility's census was 29. Review of the facility's policy titled, Storage of Medication, dated November 2020, showed:- The facility stores all drugs and biologicals in a safe, secure, and orderly manner;- Drugs and biologicals used in the facility are stored in locked compartments;- The nursing staff is responsible for maintaining medication storage and preparation areas in a clean, safe, and sanitary manner;- Compartments containing drugs and biologicals are locked when not in use. Unlocked medication carts are not left unattended. 1. [...]
March 7, 2025Standard inspection · 8 citations
  1. F
    Have a plan that describes the process for conducting QAPI and QAA activities.
    F865 · Administration · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, widespread · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) April 14, 2025
    Inspectors wroteBased on interview and record review, the facility failed to develop a Quality Assurance and Performance Improvement Plan (QAPI - a written plan containing the process that will guide the facility's efforts in assuring care and services are maintained at acceptable levels of performance and continually improved.) The facility census was 25. Review showed the facility did not have a QAPI plan containing the necessary policies and protocols describing how they will identify and correct their quality deficiencies, track and measure performance, and establish goals and thresholds for performance measurement. During an interview on 03/07/25 at 9:11 A.M., the Director of Nursing (DON) said she just started in January 2025, and found no documentation of a previous QAPI Plan. She was trying to get everything together but did not have anything in place yet.
  2. F
    Set up an ongoing quality assessment and assurance group to review quality deficiencies and develop corrective plans of action.
    F867 · Administration · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, widespread · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) April 14, 2025
    Inspectors wroteBased on interview and record review, the facility failed to ensure the Quality Assurance/Quality Assurance Performance Improvement (QAA/QAPI - a written plan containing the process that will guide the facility's efforts in assuring care and services are maintained at acceptable levels of performance and continually improved) committee developed and implemented an appropriate plan of action to correct identified quality deficiencies. This had the potential to affect all residents in the facility. The facility census was 25. The facility did not provide a policy for a QAPI Plan or Performance Improvement Plans (PIPs). Review showed no documentation the facility maintained the minimum required documentation for a QAPI plan or PIPs. During an interview on 03/07/25 at 9:11 A.M., the Director of Nursing (DON) said there was no documentation the facility had a QAPI Plan or PIPs in place. [...]
  3. F
    Have the Quality Assessment and Assurance group have the required members and meet at least quarterly
    F868 · Administration · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, widespread · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) April 14, 2025
    Inspectors wroteBased on interview and record review, the facility failed to maintain quarterly Quality Assurance and Improvement Program (QAPI - a written plan containing the process that will guide the facility's efforts in assuring care and services are maintained at acceptable levels of performance and continually improved) committee meetings with the required members. The facility census was 25. The facility did not provide a policy or any documentation related to QAPI. Review showed no documentation the facility maintained the minimum required quarterly QAA meetings with the required members. During an interview on 03/07/25 at 9:11 A.M., the Director of Nursing (DON) said the facility did not have a QAPI policy and procedure. There was not a QA committee at this time. There was no documentation to review.
  4. F
    Implement a program that monitors antibiotic use.
    F881 · Infection Control · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, widespread · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) April 14, 2025
    Inspectors wroteBased on interview and record review, the facility failed to maintain an Infection Prevention and Control Program (ICIP) that included an antibiotic stewardship program. This deficient practice had the potential to affect all residents in the facility. The facility census was 25. Review of the facility's policy titled, Antibiotic Stewardship, revised December 2016, showed: - Antibiotics will be prescribed and administered to residents under the guidance of the facility's antibiotic stewardship program; - The purpose of our antibiotic stewardship program is to monitor the use of antibiotics in our residents. Review of the facility's policy titled, Antibiotic Stewardship - Review and Surveillance of Antibiotic Use and Outcomes, revised December 2016, showed: - Antibiotic usage and outcome data will be collected and documented using a facility-approved antibiotic surveillance tracking form. [...]
  5. E
    Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program.
    F880 · Infection Control · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, pattern · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) April 14, 2025
    Inspectors wroteBased on observation, interview, and record review, the facility staff failed to maintain appropriate infection control practices by not performing proper hand hygiene and glove changing techniques during wound care for two residents (Residents #5 and 13) out of two sampled residents and during catheter (a tube inserted into the bladder to drain urine) care for one resident (Resident #13) out of two sampled residents. The facility also failed to correctly screen five residents (Residents #4, #8, #13, #17, and #20) for tuberculosis (TB - an infectious disease characterized by the growth of nodules in the tissues, especially the lungs) out of five sampled residents required by state regulation 19 CSR 20-20.100. The facility census was 25. The facility did not provide an infection control policy. Review of the facility policy titled, Catheter Care, Urinary, revised September 2014, showed: [...]
  6. D
    Provide safe, appropriate dialysis care/services for a resident who requires such services.
    F698 · Quality of Life and Care · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) April 14, 2025
    Inspectors wroteBased on interview and record review, the facility failed to provide documentation of communication between the facility and the dialysis (a process for removing waste and excess water from the blood) center for one resident (Resident #2) out of one sampled resident. The facility census was 25. Review of the facility's policy titled, Dialysis Care, undated, showed: - Adequately assess resident needs and provide care goals which achieve the highest practicable level of care to residents with end stage renal disease receiving dialysis; - Risk factors related to potential for bleeding, alterations in fluid volume, potential for infection, alteration in nutrition, skin integrity, risk for adverse medication effects and psychosocial needs should be identified, assessed and interventions to manage addressed in the individualized care plan; [...]
  7. D
    Implement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited.
    F758 · Pharmacy Service · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) April 14, 2025
    Inspectors wroteBased on interview and record review, the facility failed to limit the use of an as needed (PRN) order for psychotropic (medications that affect how the brain works and causes changes in mood, awareness, thoughts, feelings, or behaviors) medication to 14 days for two residents (Residents #8 and#11) out of four sampled residents. The facility census was 24. The facility did not provide a policy for PRN psychotropic medication use. 1. Review of Resident #8's March 2025 Physician Order Sheet (POS) showed: - Diagnoses of Alzheimer's disease (progressive mental deterioration), dementia (a disorder marked by memory loss, personality changes, and impaired reasoning that interferes with daily functioning) with other behavioral disturbance, and cognitive communication deficit; [...]
  8. D
    Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater.
    F759 · Pharmacy Service · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) April 14, 2025
    Inspectors wroteBased on observation, interview, and record review, the facility failed to maintain an error rate of less than five percent (%) during medication administration. There were 30 opportunities with four errors made, for an error rate of 13.33%, which affected four residents (Residents #2, #5, #13, and #17) out of 16 sampled residents. The facility's census was 24. The facility did not provide a policy in regards to insulin administration. Review of the facility instruction sheet, Priming Insulin Pens Quick Reference, undated, showed: - Every insulin pen requires priming with each injection. Doing so ensures the correct amount of insulin is given to the patient. It removes air from the needle and cartridge that can collect during normal use and confirms the pen is working correctly. - Fiasp (insulin aspart - a rapid-acting insulin) dial two units when priming; [...]

Fire safety inspections

6 fire safety citations on file: 4 on June 17, 2026, 2 on March 7, 2025.

Every fire safety citation6 citations
  1. E
    Inspect, test, and maintain automatic sprinkler systems.
    K 353 · June 17, 2026 · Corrected (the home has a date of correction)
  2. D
    Install an approved automatic sprinkler system.
    K 351 · June 17, 2026 · Corrected (the home has a date of correction)
  3. D
    Install smoke barrier doors that can resist smoke for at least 20 minutes.
    K 374 · June 17, 2026 · Corrected (the home has a date of correction)
  4. D
    Ensure proper usage of power strips and extension cords.
    K 920 · June 17, 2026 · Corrected (the home has a date of correction)
  5. F
    Inspect, test, and maintain automatic sprinkler systems.
    K 353 · March 7, 2025 · Corrected (the home has a date of correction)
  6. F
    Properly select, install, inspect, or maintain portable fire extinguishes.
    K 355 · March 7, 2025 · Corrected (the home has a date of correction)

Fines and payment denials

CMS lists no fines or payment denials against this home in the last three years. The national average is 0.9 fines per home.

Staffing

Hours of care per resident per day, from the payroll records every home sends CMS. Higher means more staff time with each resident.

MeasureThis homeMissouriUnited States
All nursing staff (RN, LPN and aides)not reported3.433.86
Registered nursesnot reported0.460.69
All nursing staff on weekendsnot reported3.013.42
Nurse aidesnot reported
Licensed practical nursesnot reported
Nursing staff turnover (share who left in a year)not reported56.0%45.8%
Registered nurse turnovernot reported47.8%42.9%
Administrators who leftnot reported

CMS note on this home's staffing data: This facility submitted data that did not meet the criteria required to calculate a staffing measure.

Quality measures

The measures CMS uses for the quality star. Lower is better for every one of them.

MeasureThis homeMissouriUS
Percentage of long-stay residents with a catheter inserted and left in their bladder
Long Stay residents, 2025Q2-2026Q1
0.01.10.8
Percentage of long-stay residents with a urinary tract infection
Long Stay residents, 2025Q2-2026Q1
0.02.31.6
Percentage of long-stay residents experiencing one or more falls with major injury
Long Stay residents, 2025Q2-2026Q1
5.54.13.2
Percentage of long-stay residents with pressure ulcers
Long Stay residents, 2025Q2-2026Q1
2.34.54.6
Percentage of long-stay residents who received an antipsychotic medication
Long Stay residents, 2025Q2-2026Q1
22.423.515.4
Number of hospitalizations per 1000 long-stay resident days
Long Stay residents, 20250101-20251231
1.42.11.9
Number of outpatient emergency department visits per 1000 long-stay resident days
Long Stay residents, 20250101-20251231
3.82.31.8

Owners and operators

Legal business name: THE BAPTIST HOME.

NameRoleTypeShareSince
Abbott, JeanneCorporate directorIndividual10/28/2025
Abbott, KennethCorporate directorIndividual10/28/2025
Campbell, BeverleyCorporate directorIndividual10/28/2025
Canterberry, JohnCorporate directorIndividual10/28/2025
Culbertson, TroyCorporate directorIndividual01/01/2026
De Noon, WilliamCorporate directorIndividual10/28/2025
Faber, TimothyCorporate directorIndividual10/28/2025
Good, DerrickCorporate directorIndividual10/28/2025
Harder, KenetteCorporate directorIndividual10/28/2025
Hardy, JeffreyCorporate directorIndividual10/28/2025
Holdsworth, LeahCorporate directorIndividual10/28/2025
Lackey, KathrynCorporate directorIndividual10/28/2025
Lane, AllanCorporate directorIndividual10/28/2025
Loyd, RobertCorporate directorIndividual10/28/2025
Martin, RogerCorporate directorIndividual10/28/2025
Mather, BreannaCorporate directorIndividual10/28/2025
Newbold, BradCorporate directorIndividual10/28/2025
Nichols, LloydCorporate directorIndividual10/28/2025
Perkins, WilliamCorporate directorIndividual10/28/2025
Smith, ScottCorporate directorIndividual10/28/2025
Stunkel, LeidraCorporate directorIndividual10/28/2025
Tunnell, WendyCorporate directorIndividual10/28/2025
Burke, EdwardOperational/managerial controlIndividual01/01/2025
Stiles, DanielOperational/managerial controlIndividual01/01/2025
Burke, EdwardAdp of the SNFIndividual11/12/2025
Stiles, DanielAdp of the SNFIndividual11/12/2025

As listed in the CMS ownership file, which names owners with a 5% or greater stake and the people and companies with operational or managerial control.

Questions to ask on a visit

Chosen from this home's own inspection record.

  1. What changed in infection control since the last inspection, and who on staff is the infection preventionist?Inspectors cited 4 problems in this area, most recently on June 17, 2026: "Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program."
  2. How do residents and families raise a complaint or grievance, and how fast is it answered?Inspectors cited 4 problems in this area, most recently on June 17, 2026: "Ensure that residents are fully informed and understand their health status, care and treatments."
  3. When is the care plan meeting, and can family attend it?Inspectors cited 4 problems in this area, most recently on June 17, 2026: "Assess the resident completely in a timely manner when first admitted, and then periodically, at least every 12 months."
  4. How do you prevent falls and pressure injuries, and how are families told when one happens?Inspectors cited 3 problems in this area, most recently on June 17, 2026: "Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents."

Other nursing homes nearby

Missouri contacts for a concern about a nursing home

These are the official offices in Missouri. NursingHomeClear cannot take or act on complaints.

Common questions

What is Baptist Homes of Arcadia Valley's Medicare star rating?
CMS rates Baptist Homes of Arcadia Valley 3 out of 5 stars overall, with 3 for health inspections, no for staffing and 2 for quality measures (CMS data as of September 1, 2026).
How many deficiencies did Baptist Homes of Arcadia Valley get at its last inspection?
13 health deficiencies at the standard inspection on June 17, 2026. The Missouri average is 11.4.
Has Baptist Homes of Arcadia Valley been fined?
CMS lists no fines in the last three years.
Does Baptist Homes of Arcadia Valley accept Medicaid?
It is certified to take Medicaid (CMS lists it as "Medicare and Medicaid"). Certification does not mean a Medicaid bed is open: ask the admissions office.
Who owns Baptist Homes of Arcadia Valley?
CMS lists 26 owners and managers. Legal business name: THE BAPTIST HOME.

Sources

Find a nursing home Read an inspection