Find a nursing home

Home / Missouri / Bloomfield

Prairie View Skilled Nursing

606 West Missouri Street, Bloomfield, MO 63825 · Stoddard County · (573) 568-2137

60 certified beds, about 45 residents a day · For profit - Limited Liability company · Medicare and Medicaid since 1991

Certified for Medicaid Certified for Medicare
Overall
2 of 5
Health inspections
4 of 5
Staffing
1 of 5
Quality measures
1 of 5

CMS Care Compare ratings, data as of September 1, 2026 · CCN 265451 · See it on Medicare.gov · Compare with other homes

The record in brief

At its most recent standard inspection, on May 28, 2026, inspectors cited 3 health deficiencies (the Missouri average is 11.4, the national average 9.2).

None of its 16 health citations since April 2024 was rated as actual harm or immediate jeopardy.

CMS lists no fines against this home in the last three years.

Nurses and nurse aides worked 3.59 hours per resident per day, against 3.43 across Missouri and 3.86 nationally. Registered nurses accounted for 0.52 of those hours.

CMS links it to Paradigm Senior Management, an affiliated group of 8 nursing homes.

Health inspections

Federal rules call for a standard inspection at least every 15 months, plus a visit whenever a complaint is filed. Each mark below is one citation, colored by how serious inspectors rated it. How to read a citation.

Under each citation, the quoted text is the inspector's own summary from the federal statement of deficiencies (CMS form 2567), word for word apart from a privacy scrub; CMS removes residents' and staff names before it publishes the text. The full notes are on Medicare.gov.

Potential for minimal harm Potential for more than minimal harm Actual harm Immediate jeopardy Found on a complaint visit

Where its citations fall on CMS's grid

CMS rates every citation by how much harm it caused (rows) and how many residents it touched (columns). The count in each box is this home's, across all 16 health citations on file.

Severity
Isolated
Pattern
Widespread
Immediate jeopardy
0J
0K
0L
Actual harm
0G
0H
0I
Potential for more than minimal harm
15D
0E
1F
Potential for minimal harm
0A
0B
0C
May 28, 2026Standard inspection · 3 citations
  1. F
    Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.
    F812 · Nutrition and Dietary · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, widespread · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) July 12, 2026
    Inspectors wroteBased on observation, interview, and record review, the facility failed to ensure the ice machine drain line maintained a required air gap (empty space that ensures dirty sewer water cannot flow backward into the ice machine and contaminate the ice) to prevent potential contamination. This deficient practice had the potential to affect all residents who consumed ice from the facility ice machine. The facility census was 45. Review of the facility's policy titled, Ice Machine and Ice Storage Chests, revised January 2012, showed:- Ice machines and ice storage/distribution will be used and maintained to assure a safe and sanitary supply of ice;- Ice-making machines, ice storage chests/containers, and ice can all become contaminated by:a. unsanitary manipulation by employees, residents, and visitors;b. waterborne microorganisms naturally occurring in the water source;c. [...]
  2. D
    Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.
    F689 · Quality of Life and Care · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) July 12, 2026
    Inspectors wroteBased on interview and record review, the facility failed to assess and investigate a choking incident that required the Heimlich maneuver (a procedure used to clear a blocked airway in a choking person) and failed to determine whether additional interventions were necessary to reduce a foreseeable risk of recurrent choking for one resident (Resident #2) out of one sampled resident. Following a choking incident that resulted in airway obstruction and required emergency intervention, the facility failed to investigate the cause of the incident, assess the resident's continued choking risk, evaluate the effectiveness of existing interventions, or determine whether revisions to the resident's care plan, diet, supervision, or other interventions were necessary to reduce the risk of recurrence. The facility census was 45. [...]
  3. D
    Provide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections.
    F690 · Quality of Life and Care · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) July 12, 2026
    Inspectors wroteBased on observation, interview, and record review, the facility failed to obtain an order for a catheter (a flexible tube inserted into the bladder to drain urine) and catheter care for one resident (Resident #13) out of three sampled residents. The facility census is 45. Review of the facility's policy titled, Catheter Care, Urinary, revised August 2022, showed: - The purpose of this procedure is to prevent urinary catheter-associated complications, including urinary tract infections;- Did not address the need for catheter and catheter care orders. 1. Review of Resident #13's medical record showed:- admission date of 11/26/25;- Diagnosis of reflex neuropathic bladder (the blader does not empty properly due to a neurological condition); [...]
April 3, 2025Standard inspection · 7 citations
  1. D
    Provide timely notification to the resident, and if applicable to the resident representative and ombudsman, before transfer or discharge, including appeal rights.
    F623 · Resident Rights · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) May 17, 2025
    Inspectors wroteBased on interview and record review, the facility failed to provide a written copy of the notice of transfer or discharge to the resident and/or the resident's responsible party for three residents (Residents #14, #37, and #48) out of six sampled residents. The facility census was 46. Review of the facility's policy titled, Transfer or Discharge, Facility-Initiated, dated October 2022, showed: - Facility-initiated transfers and discharges, when necessary, must meet specific criteria and require resident/representative notification and orientation, and documentation as specified in this policy; - The resident and representative are notified in writing of the specific need for transfer or discharge; - Notice of transfer is provided to the resident/representative as soon as practicable before the transfer and to the long-term care (LTC) ombudsman when practicable; [...]
  2. D
    Notify the resident or the resident’s representative in writing how long the nursing home will hold the resident’s bed in cases of transfer to a hospital or therapeutic leave.
    F625 · Resident Rights · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) May 17, 2025
    Inspectors wroteBased on interview and record review, the facility failed to inform the resident and the family or legal representative of their bed-hold policy at the time of the transfer to the hospital for three residents (Residents #35, #37, and #48) out of six sampled residents. The facility census was 46. Review of the facility's policy titled, Transfer or Discharge, Facility-Initiated, dated October 2022, showed: - Facility-initiated transfers and discharges, when necessary, must meet specific criteria and require resident/representative notification and orientation, and documentation as specified in this policy; - The resident and representative are notified in writing of the notice of the facility bed-hold and policies; [...]
  3. D
    Provide care or services that was trauma informed and/or culturally competent.
    F699 · Quality of Life and Care · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) May 17, 2025
    Inspectors wroteBased on interview and record review, the facility failed to identify, assess, and provide supportive interventions for one resident (Resident #35) with a diagnosis of post traumatic stress disorder (PTSD - a mental health condition triggered by a terrifying event - either experiencing it or witnessing it; symptoms may include flashbacks, nightmares and severe anxiety, as well as uncontrollable thoughts about the event) out of one sampled resident. The facility's census was 46. Review of the facility's policy titled, Behavioral Health Services, dated February 2019, showed: - The facility will provide and residents will receive behavioral health services as needed to attain or maintain the highest practical physical, mental, or psychosocial well-being in accordance with comprehensive assessment and plan of care; [...]
  4. D
    Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist.
    F755 · Pharmacy Service · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) May 17, 2025
    Inspectors wroteBased on observation, interview, and record review, the facility failed to ensure staff reconciled narcotics (a process that allows one staff to reconcile the exact narcotic inventory on hand with another staff) at each shift change for two out of two sampled medication carts. The facility also failed to implement procedures to ensure medications were accurately administered, documented, disposed of, and reconciled for one resident (Resident #12) outside of the 12 sampled residents This practice had the potential to affect all residents. The facility census was 46. Review of the facility's policy titled, Controlled Substances, last revised November 2022, showed: - Controlled substance inventory is monitored and reconciled to identify loss or potential diversion in a manner that minimizes the time between loss/diversion and detection/follow-up; [...]
  5. D
    Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater.
    F759 · Pharmacy Service · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) May 17, 2025
    Inspectors wroteBased on observation, interview, and record review, the facility failed to maintain a medication error rate of less than five percent (%). There were 28 opportunities with three errors made, resulting in an error rate of 10.71% for one resident (Resident #27) out of four sampled residents. The facility's census was 46. Review of the facility's policy titled, Insulin Administration, last revised September 2014, showed: - Three key characteristics of insulin are: onset of action - how quickly the insulin reaches the bloodstream and begins to lower blood glucose, peak effects - the time when the insulin is at its maximum effectiveness, and duration of effect - the length of time during which the insulin is effective; - Rapid-acting insulin - onset of 10-15 minutes (min), peak of 0.5-3 hours (hrs.), duration of 3-6 hrs.; - Regular/short-acting insulin - onset of 0.5-1 hr., peak of 2.5-5 hrs. [...]
  6. D
    Ensure that residents are free from significant medication errors.
    F760 · Pharmacy Service · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) May 17, 2025
    Inspectors wroteBased on observation, interview, and record review, the facility failed to ensure that one resident (Residents #27) out of one sampled resident was free from significant medication errors when staff did not check blood sugars prior to administering insulin (a medication that regulates blood sugar levels). The facility's census was 46. Review of the facility's policy titled, Insulin Administration, last revised September 2014, showed: - Three key characteristics of insulin are: onset of action - how quickly the insulin reaches the bloodstream and begins to lower blood glucose, peak effects - the time when the insulin is at its maximum effectiveness, and duration of effect - the length of time during which the insulin is effective; - Rapid-acting insulin - onset of 10-15 minutes (min), peak of 0.5-3 hours (hrs.), duration of 3-6 hrs.; [...]
  7. D
    Employ sufficient staff with the appropriate competencies and skills sets to carry out the functions of the food and nutrition service, including a qualified dietician.
    F801 · Nutrition and Dietary · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) May 17, 2025
    Inspectors wroteBased on observation, interview, and record record review, the facility failed to employ a qualified director of food and nutrition services. The facility did not have a Dietary Manager (DM) with a background or required years of experience in food preparation, food service and/or food storage. This deficient practice had the potential to affect all residents in the facility. The facility census was 46. Review of the facility's policy titled, Dietician, dated November 2022, showed: - If a qualified dietitian is not employed full-time (35 or more hours per week), a director of food and nutrition services will be designated. The individual will: a. Be a certified dietary manager, or; b. Be a certified food service manager, or; c. Be nationally certified for food service management and safety, or; d. [...]
April 26, 2024Standard inspection · 6 citations
  1. D
    Ensure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality.
    F658 · Resident Assessment and Care Planning · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) June 11, 2024
    Inspectors wroteBased on interview and record review, the facility failed to obtain a physician's order for one resident (Resident #11) outside the sample. The facility failed to follow wound care orders for one resident (Resident #17) out of two sampled residents and failed to follow physician orders for Physical Therapy (PT), Occupational Therapy (OT) and Speech Therapy (ST) to evaluate and treat as indicated for two residents (Resident #26 and #30) out of four sampled residents. The facility census was 34. Review of the facility's policy titled, Physician's Services, revised February 2021, showed: - The medical care of of each resident is supervised by a licensed physician; - Once a resident is admitted , orders for the resident's immediate care and needs can be provided by a physician, physician assistant (PA), nurse practitioner (NP), or clinical nurse specialist (CNS); [...]
  2. D
    Provide appropriate care for a resident to maintain and/or improve range of motion (ROM), limited ROM and/or mobility, unless a decline is for a medical reason.
    F688 · Quality of Life and Care · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) June 11, 2024
    Inspectors wroteBased on interview and record review, the facility failed to ensure residents with limited range of motion (ROM) received appropriate treatment and services to increase their ROM and/or prevent a further decrease in their ROM for one resident (Resident #8) out of two sampled residents. The facility census was 34. Review of the facility's policy titled, Restorative Nursing Services, revised July 2017 showed: - Residents will receive restorative nursing care as needed to help promote optimal safety and independence; - Restorative nursing consist of nursing interventions that may or may not be accompanied by formalized rehabilitative services; - Residents may be started on a restorative nursing program upon admission and during the course of the stay; - Restorative goals and objectives are individualized and resident-centered, and are outlined in the resident's plan of care. 1. [...]
  3. D
    Provide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections.
    F690 · Quality of Life and Care · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) June 11, 2024
    Inspectors wroteBased on observation, interview and record review, the facility failed to ensure placement of the Foley catheter (a tube inserted into the bladder to drain urine) tubing and drainage bags for one resident (Resident #27) out of four sampled residents. The facility census was 34. Review of the facility's policy titled, Urinary Catheter Care, revised August 2022, showed the position of the drainage bag should be lower than the bladder at all times to prevent urine from flowing back into the urinary bladder. 1. Review of Resident #27's medial record showed: - An admission date of 01/31/24; - Diagnosis of urinary retention (an inability to empty the bladder of urine); - Physician Order Sheet (POS), dated April 2024, with an order to change the Foley catheter monthly, dated 02/22/24. Observations of the resident showed: [...]
  4. D
    Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater.
    F759 · Pharmacy Service · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) June 11, 2024
    Inspectors wroteBased on observation, interview and record review, the facility failed to maintain a medication error rate of less than five percent (%). There were 35 opportunities with three errors made, resulting in an error rate of 8.57% for three residents (Residents #1, #5 and #22) out of three sampled residents. The facility's census was 34. Review of the facility's policy titled, Administering Medications, dated April 2019, showed: - Medications are administered in accordance with prescriber orders, including any required time frame; - The policy did not address insulin pen administration technique. Review of the Humalog/lispro (a rapid insulin injected just below the skin that helps lower mealtime blood sugar spikes) Kwik Pen (Insulin in a pen-type device) instructions, revised, July 2023, showed: - Pull the Kwik Pen cap straight off; - Wipe the rubber seal with an alcohol swab; [...]
  5. D
    Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.
    F761 · Pharmacy Service · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) June 11, 2024
    Inspectors wroteBased on observation, interview, and record review, the facility failed to label and store medications in a safe and effective manner. This had the potential to affect all residents. The facility census was 34. Review of the facility's policy titled, Medication Labeling and Storage, dated February 2023, showed: - If the facility has discontinued, outdated or deteriorated medications or biologicals, the dispensing pharmacy is contacted for instructions regarding returning or destroying these items; - Multi-dose vials that have been opened or accessed (e.g., needle punctured) are dated and discarded within 28 days unless the manufacturer specifies a shorter or longer date for the open vial. Review of the facility's policy titled, Administering Medications, dated April 2019, showed: - The expiration/beyond use date on the medication label is checked prior to administering; [...]
  6. D
    Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program.
    F880 · Infection Control · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) June 11, 2024
    Inspectors wroteBased on observation, interview and record review, the facility failed to maintain proper infection control practices during the medication administration for one resident (Resident #5) out of four sampled residents. The facility failed to maintain proper infection control practices during incontinent care for one resident (Resident #8) out of four sampled residents. The facility failed to maintain proper infection control practices during a wound care treatment for one resident (Resident #17) out of two sampled residents. The facility also failed to maintain proper infection control practices during blood glucose monitoring when the staff did not properly disinfect the glucose monitor three residents (Resident #1, #22, and #30) out of three sampled residents. The facility census was 34. Review of the facility's policy titled, Handwashing/Hand Hygiene, revised October 2023, showed: [...]

Fire safety inspections

5 fire safety citations on file: 3 on May 28, 2026, 1 on April 3, 2025, 1 on April 26, 2024.

Every fire safety citation5 citations
  1. F
    Have approved installation, maintenance and testing program for fire alarm systems.
    K 345 · May 28, 2026 · Corrected (the home has a date of correction)
  2. E
    Install an approved automatic sprinkler system.
    K 351 · May 28, 2026 · Corrected (the home has a date of correction)
  3. E
    Inspect, test, and maintain automatic sprinkler systems.
    K 353 · May 28, 2026 · Corrected (the home has a date of correction)
  4. F
    Ensure proper usage of power strips and extension cords.
    K 920 · April 3, 2025 · Corrected (the home has a date of correction)
  5. F
    Ensure that special areas are constructed so that walls can resist fire for one hour or have an approved fire extinguishing system.
    K 321 · April 26, 2024 · Corrected (the home has a date of correction)

Fines and payment denials

CMS lists no fines or payment denials against this home in the last three years. The national average is 0.9 fines per home.

Staffing

Hours of care per resident per day, from the payroll records every home sends CMS. Higher means more staff time with each resident.

MeasureThis homeMissouriUnited States
All nursing staff (RN, LPN and aides)3.593.433.86
Registered nurses0.520.460.69
All nursing staff on weekends3.193.013.42
Nurse aides2.39
Licensed practical nurses0.68
Nursing staff turnover (share who left in a year)not reported56.0%45.8%
Registered nurse turnovernot reported47.8%42.9%
Administrators who leftnot reported

CMS expects 3.86 hours a day for residents as sick as this home's (its case-mix figure). The staffing star compares the two.

Staffing by quarter, from daily payroll records

Every nursing home sends CMS its staff hours for each day (the Payroll Based Journal). Here they are added up by quarter. The latest quarter is the one behind the figures above. In January to March 2026, nursing staff hours per resident were 3.75 on weekdays and 3.19 on weekends, 15% lower on weekends (nationally, weekends ran 15% lower). Contract or agency staff worked 0.0% of nursing hours, against 5.3% nationally. Total nursing hours per resident went from 3.29 in April to June 2025 to 3.59 in January to March 2026.

QuarterAll nursing staffRegistered nursesWeekdaysWeekendsContract staff shareDays with no RN hoursResidents a day
Jan to Mar 20263.590.523.753.19 0.0%0 of 9045
Oct to Dec 20253.440.453.573.13 0.0%0 of 9245
Jul to Sep 20253.380.453.523.00 0.0%0 of 9245
Apr to Jun 20253.290.493.393.02 0.0%0 of 9145
United States, Jan to Mar 20263.750.623.923.335.3%0.5% of days
Missouri, Jan to Mar 20263.340.403.502.933.9%1.1% of days

Hours per resident per day: staff hours in the quarter divided by resident days (the daily census CMS derives from resident assessments). Registered nurses include the director of nursing and RNs with administrative duties; aides include nurse aides in training and medication aides, as in CMS's own staffing measure. How these are calculated.

Quality measures

The measures CMS uses for the quality star. Lower is better for every one of them.

MeasureThis homeMissouriUS
Percentage of long-stay residents whose need for help with daily activities has increased
Long Stay residents, 2025Q2-2026Q1
17.318.113.9
Percentage of long-stay residents with a catheter inserted and left in their bladder
Long Stay residents, 2025Q2-2026Q1
1.01.10.8
Percentage of long-stay residents with a urinary tract infection
Long Stay residents, 2025Q2-2026Q1
8.72.31.6
Percentage of long-stay residents experiencing one or more falls with major injury
Long Stay residents, 2025Q2-2026Q1
7.54.13.2
Percentage of short-stay residents who newly received an antipsychotic medication
Short Stay residents, 2025Q2-2026Q1
3.42.21.6
Percentage of long-stay residents whose ability to walk independently worsened
Long Stay residents, 2025Q2-2026Q1
8.017.414.1
Percentage of long-stay residents with pressure ulcers
Long Stay residents, 2025Q2-2026Q1
3.84.54.6
Percentage of long-stay residents who received an antipsychotic medication
Long Stay residents, 2025Q2-2026Q1
17.423.515.4
Percentage of short-stay residents who were rehospitalized after a nursing home admission
Short Stay residents, 20250101-20251231
29.126.123.8
Percentage of short-stay residents who had an outpatient emergency department visit
Short Stay residents, 20250101-20251231
31.313.712.0
Number of hospitalizations per 1000 long-stay resident days
Long Stay residents, 20250101-20251231
2.62.11.9
Number of outpatient emergency department visits per 1000 long-stay resident days
Long Stay residents, 20250101-20251231
4.22.31.8

Owners and operators

Legal business name: PRAIRIE VIEW SKILLED NURSING, LLC. CMS links this home to Paradigm Senior Management, a group of 8 nursing homes averaging 3.6 stars overall.

NameRoleTypeShareSince
Alliance Bank5% or greater mortgage interestOrganization04/24/2023
Jones, AngelaCorporate officerIndividual01/23/2024
Sells, BenjaminCorporate officerIndividual01/23/2024
Forvis Mazars LLPOperational/managerial controlOrganization01/01/2025
Paradigm Rehab Services LLCOperational/managerial controlOrganization09/01/2024
Paradigm Senior Management LLCOperational/managerial controlOrganization01/23/2024
Harris, MaciOperational/managerial controlIndividual01/22/2025
Hutchinson, DalenOperational/managerial controlIndividual01/23/2024
Johnson, BrittanyOperational/managerial controlIndividual01/22/2025
Sells, BenjaminOperational/managerial controlIndividual01/24/2023
Alliance BankAdp of the SNFOrganization03/24/2025
Forvis Mazars LLPAdp of the SNFOrganization03/24/2025
Paradigm Rehab Services LLCAdp of the SNFOrganization03/24/2025
Paradigm Senior Management LLCAdp of the SNFOrganization03/24/2025
Harris, MaciAdp of the SNFIndividual01/22/2025
Hutchinson, DalenAdp of the SNFIndividual01/23/2024
Johnson, BrittanyAdp of the SNFIndividual01/22/2025

As listed in the CMS ownership file, which names owners with a 5% or greater stake and the people and companies with operational or managerial control.

Questions to ask on a visit

Chosen from this home's own inspection record.

  1. How do you prevent falls and pressure injuries, and how are families told when one happens?Inspectors cited 5 problems in this area, most recently on May 28, 2026: "Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents."
  2. How are medications reviewed, and how often are antipsychotic or sedating drugs used?Inspectors cited 5 problems in this area, most recently on April 3, 2025: "Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist."
  3. Can we see a week of menus and the kitchen, and how are special diets handled?Inspectors cited 2 problems in this area, most recently on May 28, 2026: "Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards."
  4. How do residents and families raise a complaint or grievance, and how fast is it answered?Inspectors cited 2 problems in this area, most recently on April 3, 2025: "Provide timely notification to the resident, and if applicable to the resident representative and ombudsman, before transfer or discharge, including appeal rights."

Other nursing homes nearby

Missouri contacts for a concern about a nursing home

These are the official offices in Missouri. NursingHomeClear cannot take or act on complaints.

Common questions

What is Prairie View Skilled Nursing's Medicare star rating?
CMS rates Prairie View Skilled Nursing 2 out of 5 stars overall, with 4 for health inspections, 1 for staffing and 1 for quality measures (CMS data as of September 1, 2026).
How many deficiencies did Prairie View Skilled Nursing get at its last inspection?
3 health deficiencies at the standard inspection on May 28, 2026. The Missouri average is 11.4.
Has Prairie View Skilled Nursing been fined?
CMS lists no fines in the last three years.
Does Prairie View Skilled Nursing accept Medicaid?
It is certified to take Medicaid (CMS lists it as "Medicare and Medicaid"). Certification does not mean a Medicaid bed is open: ask the admissions office.
Who owns Prairie View Skilled Nursing?
CMS lists 17 owners and managers, and links the home to Paradigm Senior Management. Legal business name: PRAIRIE VIEW SKILLED NURSING, LLC.

Sources

Find a nursing home Read an inspection