Find a nursing home

Home / Oklahoma / Pryor

Colonial Terrace Care Center

1320 Northeast 1st Place, Pryor, OK 74362 · Mayes County · (918) 825-5311

75 certified beds, about 39 residents a day · For profit - Limited Liability company · Medicare and Medicaid since 1997

Certified for Medicaid Certified for Medicare
Overall
3 of 5
Health inspections
4 of 5
Staffing
1 of 5
CMS note: The accuracy of the staffing data for this measure could not be validated by CMS.
Quality measures
4 of 5

CMS Care Compare ratings, data as of September 1, 2026 · CCN 375299 · See it on Medicare.gov · Compare with other homes

The record in brief

At its most recent standard inspection, on April 16, 2026, inspectors cited 2 health deficiencies (the Oklahoma average is 6.4, the national average 9.2).

None of its 26 health citations since May 2023 was rated as actual harm or immediate jeopardy.

CMS lists no fines against this home in the last three years.

55.0% of nursing staff left within the year CMS measured (Oklahoma average 55.5%).

CMS links it to Bgm Estate, an affiliated group of 15 nursing homes.

Health inspections

Federal rules call for a standard inspection at least every 15 months, plus a visit whenever a complaint is filed. Each mark below is one citation, colored by how serious inspectors rated it. How to read a citation.

Under each citation, the quoted text is the inspector's own summary from the federal statement of deficiencies (CMS form 2567), word for word apart from a privacy scrub; CMS removes residents' and staff names before it publishes the text. The full notes are on Medicare.gov.

Potential for minimal harm Potential for more than minimal harm Actual harm Immediate jeopardy Found on a complaint visit

Where its citations fall on CMS's grid

CMS rates every citation by how much harm it caused (rows) and how many residents it touched (columns). The count in each box is this home's, across all 26 health citations on file.

Severity
Isolated
Pattern
Widespread
Immediate jeopardy
0J
0K
0L
Actual harm
0G
0H
0I
Potential for more than minimal harm
14D
11E
1F
Potential for minimal harm
0A
0B
0C
April 16, 2026Standard inspection · 2 citations
  1. D
    Ensure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures.
    F756 · Pharmacy Service · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) June 1, 2026
    Inspectors wroteBased on record review and interview, the facility failed to ensure a physician responded to a pharmacy consult report regarding the prescription of an antipsychotic medication for the diagnosis of dementia for 1 (#7) of 6 sampled residents reviewed for unnecessary medications. The DON reported 30 residents at the facility had been prescribed psychotropic medications.
  2. D
    Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.
    F761 · Pharmacy Service · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) June 1, 2026
    Inspectors wroteBased on observation, record review, and interview, the facility failed to ensure medications that required refrigeration were stored at the appropriate temperature and controlled substances were stored in securely locked containers for 2 (medication room refrigerator and the DON's office) of 2 sampled medication storage areas reviewed for safe storage. The DON reported that seven residents were administered medications that required refrigeration at specific temperatures and 29 residents were administered controlled medications at the facility.
June 21, 2024Standard inspection · 6 citations
  1. E
    Immediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the resident.
    F580 · Resident Rights · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, pattern · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) August 27, 2024
    Inspectors wroteBased on record review and interview, the facility failed to ensure resident representatives were notified of change for one (#32) of one sampled resident reviewed for notification of change. The administrator identified 39 residents who resided in the facility.
  2. E
    Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist.
    F755 · Pharmacy Service · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, pattern · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) August 27, 2024
    Inspectors wroteBased on observation, record review, and interview, the facility failed to ensure residents were administered the correct doses of medications ordered by their physician for two (#19 and #93) of six sampled residents reviewed for medication administration. A facility resident roster, dated 06/17/24, documented 39 residents resided at the facility.
  3. E
    Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater.
    F759 · Pharmacy Service · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, pattern · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) August 27, 2024
    Inspectors wroteBased on observation, record review, and interview, the facility failed to ensure a medication error rate of less than five percent. A facility resident roster, dated 06/17/24, documented 39 residents resided at the facility.
  4. E
    Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.
    F812 · Nutrition and Dietary · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, pattern · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) August 27, 2024
    Inspectors wroteBased on observation, record review, and interview, the facility failed to ensure the ice machine was maintained in a sanitary manner for one of one ice machines observed. Corporate nurse #1 identified 38 residents who received nourishment from the kitchen.
  5. D
    Provide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections.
    F690 · Quality of Life and Care · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) August 27, 2024
    Inspectors wroteBased on observation, record review, and interview, the facility failed to ensure indwelling urinary catheter tubing was placed to maintain infection control for one (#16) of one sampled resident who had an indwelling urinary catheter. Corporate nurse #1 identified one resident who had an indwelling urinary catheter.
  6. D
    Provide safe, appropriate pain management for a resident who requires such services.
    F697 · Quality of Life and Care · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) August 27, 2024
    Inspectors wroteBased on record review and interview, the facility failed to ensure pain medication was administered per the physician's order for one (#1) of six sampled residents whose medications were reviewed. Corporate nurse #1 identified 29 residents on routine pain medication.
April 11, 2024Complaint inspection · 1 citation
  1. E
    Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights.
    F550 · Resident Rights · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, pattern · found on a complaint visit · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) May 31, 2024
    Inspectors wroteBased on observation, record review, and interview, the facility failed to promote resident dignity by staff standing over residents while assisting them to eat for two (#9 and #11) of three sampled residents reviewed for dignity. The administrator identified 38 residents resided in the facility.
May 17, 2023Standard inspection · 17 citations
  1. F
    Have a registered nurse on duty 8 hours a day; and select a registered nurse to be the director of nurses on a full time basis.
    F727 · Nursing and Physician Services · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, widespread · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) June 26, 2023
    Inspectors wroteBased on record review and interview, the facility failed to ensure an RN worked seven days a week, eight hours a day, for nine of nine days reviewed. The Resident Census and Conditions of Residents report, dated 05/09/23, documented 48 residents resided in the facility.
  2. E
    Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.
    F656 · Resident Assessment and Care Planning · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, pattern · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) June 26, 2023
    Inspectors wroteBased on record review and interview, the facility failed to complete comprehensive care plans for five (#2, 10, 26, 31, and #34) of 12 sampled residents whose care plans were reviewed. The Resident Census and Conditions of Residents report, dated 05/09/23, documented 48 residents resided in the facility.
  3. E
    Try different approaches before using a bed rail. If a bed rail is needed, the facility must (1) assess a resident for safety risk; (2) review these risks and benefits with the resident/representative; (3) get informed consent; and (4) Correctly install and maintain the bed rail.
    F700 · Quality of Life and Care · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, pattern · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) June 26, 2023
    Inspectors wroteBased on observation, interview, and record review, the facility failed to ensure residents with bed rails were assessed for the use for three (#2, 26, and #31) of three sampled residents who were reviewed for bed rails. Corporate Nurse #1 identified nine residents who utilized bed rails.
  4. E
    Ensure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures.
    F756 · Pharmacy Service · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, pattern · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) June 26, 2023
    Inspectors wroteBased on record review and interview, the facility failed to ensure pharmacy recommendations were addressed by the physician and implemented for four (#7, 17, 18, and #42) of five sampled residents reviewed for unnecessary medications. Corporate Nurse #1 identified 48 residents who received medications.
  5. E
    Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.
    F812 · Nutrition and Dietary · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, pattern · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) June 26, 2023
    Inspectors wroteBased on observation, record review, and interview, the facility failed to ensure the ice machine was maintained in a sanitary manner for one of one ice machines observed and failed to ensure foods were prepared in a sanitary manner for one (the evening meal) of one meal preparation observed. Corporate Nurse #1 identified 48 residents who received nourishment from the kitchen.
  6. E
    Implement a program that monitors antibiotic use.
    F881 · Infection Control · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, pattern · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) June 26, 2023
    Inspectors wroteBased on record review and interview, the facility failed to implement the facility's antibiotic stewardship program. The Resident Census and Conditions of Residents report, dated 05/09/23, documented 48 residents resided in the facility.
  7. E
    Regularly inspect all bed frames, mattresses, and bed rails (if any) for safety; and all bed rails and mattresses must attach safely to the bed frame.
    F909 · Environmental · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, pattern · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) June 26, 2023
    Inspectors wroteBased on observation, interview, and record review, the facility failed to ensure residents' beds were maintained when bed rails were utilized for three (#2, 26, and #31) of three sampled residents who were reviewed for bed rails. Corporate nurse #1 identified nine residents who utilized bed rails.
  8. D
    Honor the resident's right to request, refuse, and/or discontinue treatment, to participate in or refuse to participate in experimental research, and to formulate an advance directive.
    F578 · Resident Rights · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) June 26, 2023
    Inspectors wroteBased on record review and interview, the facility failed to ensure code status was accurate for one (#37) of one sampled residents who were reviewed for advance directives. The Resident Census and Conditions of Residents report, dated 05/09/23, documented 48 residents resided in the facility.
  9. D
    PASARR screening for Mental disorders or Intellectual Disabilities
    F645 · Resident Assessment and Care Planning · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) June 26, 2023
    Inspectors wroteBased on record review and interview, the facility failed to request a level II PASARR for one (#23) of one sampled resident reviewed for level II PASARRs. Corporate Nurse #1 identified eight residents with level two PASARR assessments who resided in the facility.
  10. D
    Create and put into place a plan for meeting the resident's most immediate needs within 48 hours of being admitted
    F655 · Resident Assessment and Care Planning · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) June 26, 2023
    Inspectors wroteBased on record review and interview, the facility failed to ensure baseline care plans were completed for two (#10 and #37) of four sampled residents reviewed for baseline care plans within 48 hours of admission. Corporate Nurse #1 identified 17 residents who were admitted to the facility in the past six months.
  11. D
    Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals.
    F657 · Resident Assessment and Care Planning · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) June 26, 2023
    Inspectors wroteBased on record review and interview, the facility failed to ensure care plans were reviewed and revised after a quarterly assessment for one (#42) of twelve sampled residents whose care plans were reviewed. The Resident Census and Conditions of Residents report, dated 05/09/23, documented 48 residents resided at the facility.
  12. D
    Ensure necessary information is communicated to the resident, and receiving health care provider at the time of a planned discharge.
    F661 · Resident Assessment and Care Planning · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) June 26, 2023
    Inspectors wroteBased on record review and interview, the facility failed to ensure a discharge summary which included a recapitulation of the resident's stay was completed for one (#51) of one sampled resident reviewed for a resident initiated discharge from the facility. Corporate Nurse #1 identified five residents who were discharged in the past three months.
  13. D
    Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing.
    F686 · Quality of Life and Care · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) June 26, 2023
    Inspectors wroteBased on observation, record review, and interview, the facility failed to assess and monitor pressure ulcers for one (#34) of one sampled resident who was reviewed for pressure ulcers. The Resident Census and Condition Residents report, dated 05/09/23, documented two residents had pressure ulcers.
  14. D
    Provide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections.
    F690 · Quality of Life and Care · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) June 26, 2023
    Inspectors wroteBased on record review and interview, the facility failed to ensure urinary catheter care was performed to prevent the risk of infection for one (#7) of three sampled residents reviewed for urinary catheter care. The Resident Census and Conditions of Residents report, dated 05/09/23, documented four residents had urinary catheters that resided in the facility.
  15. D
    Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed.
    F695 · Quality of Life and Care · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) June 26, 2023
    Inspectors wroteBased on observation, interview, and record review, the facility failed to ensure oxygen humidification bottles were maintained for two (#2 and #31) of three sampled residents who were reviewed for oxygen. Corporate nurse #1 identified nine residents who utilized supplemental oxygen.
  16. D
    Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater.
    F759 · Pharmacy Service · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) June 26, 2023
    Inspectors wroteBased on observation, record review, and interview, the facility failed to ensure a medication error rate of 5% or less. The facility had a 5.41% medication error rate when two medication errors were observed out of 37 opportunities.
  17. D
    Safeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards.
    F842 · Resident Assessment and Care Planning · No actual harm, potential for more than minimal harm, isolated · Corrected (the home has a date of correction) June 26, 2023
    Inspectors wroteBased on interview and record review, it was determined the facility failed to ensure complete documentation for meal percentages for two (#37 and #10) of two sampled residents who were reviewed for nutrition. The Resident Census and Conditions of Residents report, dated 05/09/23, identified 48 residents resided in the facility.

Fire safety inspections

8 fire safety citations on file: 1 on April 16, 2026, 2 on June 21, 2024, 5 on May 17, 2023.

Every fire safety citation8 citations
  1. E
    Install corridor and hallway doors that block smoke.
    K 363 · April 16, 2026 · Corrected (the home has a date of correction)
  2. E
    Ensure that corridors are separated from use areas by walls constructed to limit the passage of smoke.
    K 362 · June 21, 2024 · Corrected (the home has a date of correction)
  3. E
    Install smoke barrier doors that can resist smoke for at least 20 minutes.
    K 374 · June 21, 2024 · Corrected (the home has a date of correction)
  4. F
    To conduct inspection, testing and maintenance of fire doors by qualified individuals.
    K 761 · May 17, 2023 · Corrected (the home has a date of correction)
  5. E
    Ensure that special areas are constructed so that walls can resist fire for one hour or have an approved fire extinguishing system.
    K 321 · May 17, 2023 · Corrected (the home has a date of correction)
  6. E
    Provide properly protected cooking facilities.
    K 324 · May 17, 2023 · Corrected (the home has a date of correction)
  7. E
    Ensure smoke barriers are constructed to a 1 hour fire resistance rating.
    K 372 · May 17, 2023 · Corrected (the home has a date of correction)
  8. C
    Install emergency lighting that can last at least 1 1/2 hours.
    K 291 · May 17, 2023 · Corrected (the home has a date of correction)

Fines and payment denials

CMS lists no fines or payment denials against this home in the last three years. The national average is 0.9 fines per home.

Staffing

Hours of care per resident per day, from the payroll records every home sends CMS. Higher means more staff time with each resident.

MeasureThis homeOklahomaUnited States
All nursing staff (RN, LPN and aides)not reported3.793.86
Registered nursesnot reported0.340.69
All nursing staff on weekendsnot reported3.443.42
Nurse aidesnot reported
Licensed practical nursesnot reported
Nursing staff turnover (share who left in a year)55.0%55.5%45.8%
Registered nurse turnovernot reported53.6%42.9%
Administrators who left0

CMS note on this home's staffing data: The accuracy of the staffing data for this measure could not be validated by CMS.

Staffing by quarter, from daily payroll records

Every nursing home sends CMS its staff hours for each day (the Payroll Based Journal). Here they are added up by quarter. The latest quarter is the one behind the figures above. In January to March 2026, nursing staff hours per resident were 3.22 on weekdays and 3.25 on weekends (nationally, weekends ran 15% lower). Contract or agency staff worked 0.0% of nursing hours, against 5.3% nationally. Total nursing hours per resident went from 3.33 in April to June 2025 to 3.23 in January to March 2026.

QuarterAll nursing staffRegistered nursesWeekdaysWeekendsContract staff shareDays with no RN hoursResidents a day
Jan to Mar 20263.230.233.223.25 0.0%3 of 9039
Oct to Dec 20253.230.263.243.21 0.0%3 of 9241
Jul to Sep 20253.330.383.393.18 0.0%1 of 9239
Apr to Jun 20253.330.363.423.11 0.0%0 of 9138
United States, Jan to Mar 20263.750.623.923.335.3%0.5% of days
Oklahoma, Jan to Mar 20263.790.323.943.422.2%1.6% of days

Hours per resident per day: staff hours in the quarter divided by resident days (the daily census CMS derives from resident assessments). Registered nurses include the director of nursing and RNs with administrative duties; aides include nurse aides in training and medication aides, as in CMS's own staffing measure. How these are calculated.

Quality measures

The measures CMS uses for the quality star. Lower is better for every one of them.

MeasureThis homeOklahomaUS
Percentage of long-stay residents whose need for help with daily activities has increased
Long Stay residents, 2025Q2-2026Q1
5.613.613.9
Percentage of long-stay residents with a catheter inserted and left in their bladder
Long Stay residents, 2025Q2-2026Q1
0.91.90.8
Percentage of long-stay residents with a urinary tract infection
Long Stay residents, 2025Q2-2026Q1
0.72.81.6
Percentage of long-stay residents experiencing one or more falls with major injury
Long Stay residents, 2025Q2-2026Q1
5.04.73.2
Percentage of short-stay residents who newly received an antipsychotic medication
Short Stay residents, 2025Q2-2026Q1
2.01.81.6
Percentage of long-stay residents whose ability to walk independently worsened
Long Stay residents, 2025Q2-2026Q1
10.313.714.1
Percentage of long-stay residents with pressure ulcers
Long Stay residents, 2025Q2-2026Q1
3.64.74.6
Percentage of long-stay residents who received an antipsychotic medication
Long Stay residents, 2025Q2-2026Q1
6.817.515.4
Percentage of short-stay residents who were rehospitalized after a nursing home admission
Short Stay residents, 20250101-20251231
27.827.323.8
Percentage of short-stay residents who had an outpatient emergency department visit
Short Stay residents, 20250101-20251231
7.216.612.0
Number of hospitalizations per 1000 long-stay resident days
Long Stay residents, 20250101-20251231
3.12.31.9
Number of outpatient emergency department visits per 1000 long-stay resident days
Long Stay residents, 20250101-20251231
2.03.01.8

Owners and operators

Legal business name: COLONIAL TERRACE NURSING CARE CENTER LLC. CMS links this home to Bgm Estate, a group of 15 nursing homes averaging 1.9 stars overall.

NameRoleTypeShareSince
Angelus Holdings LLC5% or greater direct ownership interestOrganization13%12/12/2025
Bgm Estate LLC5% or greater direct ownership interestOrganization38%11/01/2012
Philip Marion Green Exempt Tr Cu Gilbert F Green Tr5% or greater direct ownership interestOrganization11%12/12/2025
Tiffany Seay Exempt Tr5% or greater direct ownership interestOrganization14%12/12/2025
Mitchell, Kelly5% or greater indirect ownership interestIndividual9%12/06/2021
Mitchell, Marcinda5% or greater indirect ownership interestIndividual9%12/06/2021
Mitchell, Robert5% or greater indirect ownership interestIndividual9%12/06/2021
Tabor, Angela5% or greater indirect ownership interestIndividual9%12/06/2021
Belt, MirandaCorporate officerIndividual12/09/2024
Pitts, JaciCorporate officerIndividual12/09/2024
Taylor, SandraCorporate officerIndividual12/21/2012
Blalock, RandyOperational/managerial controlIndividual10/05/2022
Brown, JackOperational/managerial controlIndividual12/01/2019
Coatney, JodiOperational/managerial controlIndividual02/01/2022
Cooper-Krops, LenaOperational/managerial controlIndividual07/30/2024
Drywater, DecemberOperational/managerial controlIndividual05/31/2023
Gully, KathyOperational/managerial controlIndividual03/10/2023
Hunt, JanaOperational/managerial controlIndividual11/28/2022
Sinks, MichaelOperational/managerial controlIndividual10/17/2024
Angelus Holdings LLCAdp of the SNFOrganization12/12/2025
Philip M. Green Revocable TrustAdp of the SNFOrganization12/12/2025
Philip Marion Green Exempt Tr Cu Gilbert F Green TrAdp of the SNFOrganization12/12/2025
Tiffany Seay Exempt TrAdp of the SNFOrganization12/12/2025
Brown, JackAdp of the SNFIndividual12/01/2019
Coatney, JodiAdp of the SNFIndividual12/01/2025
Mitchell, KellyAdp of the SNFIndividual12/06/2021
Mitchell, MarcindaAdp of the SNFIndividual12/06/2021
Mitchell, RobertAdp of the SNFIndividual12/06/2021
Tabor, AngelaAdp of the SNFIndividual12/06/2021

As listed in the CMS ownership file, which names owners with a 5% or greater stake and the people and companies with operational or managerial control.

Questions to ask on a visit

Chosen from this home's own inspection record.

  1. How are medications reviewed, and how often are antipsychotic or sedating drugs used?Inspectors cited 6 problems in this area, most recently on April 16, 2026: "Ensure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures."
  2. How do you prevent falls and pressure injuries, and how are families told when one happens?Inspectors cited 6 problems in this area, most recently on June 21, 2024: "Provide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections."
  3. When is the care plan meeting, and can family attend it?Inspectors cited 6 problems in this area, most recently on May 17, 2023: "Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured."
  4. How do residents and families raise a complaint or grievance, and how fast is it answered?Inspectors cited 3 problems in this area, most recently on June 21, 2024: "Immediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the resident."

Other nursing homes nearby

Oklahoma contacts for a concern about a nursing home

These are the official offices in Oklahoma. NursingHomeClear cannot take or act on complaints.

Common questions

What is Colonial Terrace Care Center's Medicare star rating?
CMS rates Colonial Terrace Care Center 3 out of 5 stars overall, with 4 for health inspections, 1 for staffing and 4 for quality measures (CMS data as of September 1, 2026).
How many deficiencies did Colonial Terrace Care Center get at its last inspection?
2 health deficiencies at the standard inspection on April 16, 2026. The Oklahoma average is 6.4.
Has Colonial Terrace Care Center been fined?
CMS lists no fines in the last three years.
Does Colonial Terrace Care Center accept Medicaid?
It is certified to take Medicaid (CMS lists it as "Medicare and Medicaid"). Certification does not mean a Medicaid bed is open: ask the admissions office.
Who owns Colonial Terrace Care Center?
CMS lists 29 owners and managers, and links the home to Bgm Estate. Legal business name: COLONIAL TERRACE NURSING CARE CENTER LLC.

Sources

Find a nursing home Read an inspection